-Start-     -Texte-     -Suche-     -Verweise-     -Gästebuch-     -Kontakt-          english
Saviour Machine
alphabetisch sortiert   |   nach Tonträgern sortiert

A Prophecy
A World Alone
American Babylon
Antichrist I
Antichrist II: The Balance of Power
Ascension of Heroes
Behold a pale Horse
Carnival of Souls
Child In Silence
Christians and Lunatics
Enter The Idol
Force of the Entity
Gog: Kings of the North
I. The Blood of the Lamb
II. The Plague
III. The Veil of Armageddon
IV. The Wrath
Jesus Christ
Legend I:I
Legend I:II
Legend II:I
Legend II:II
Love Never Dies
Ludicrous Smiles
Mark of the Beast
New World Order
Rapture: The Seventh Seal
Saviour Machine I
Saviour Machine II
Silent Vision
Son of the Rain
Ten - The Empire
The Beast
The Birth Pangs
The Bride of Christ
The Covenant
The Eyes of the Storm
The Hunger Circle
The Invasion of Israel
The Lamb
The Martyrs cry
The Mask
The Night
The Promise
The Sixth Seal
The Stand
The Sword of Islam
The Wall of Life
The Wicked Window
The Widow and the Bride
The Woman
The false Prophet
The holy Spirit
The whore of Babylon
V. The Resurrection
War in Heaven - The Second Fall
When the Cat came home
World War III - The Final Conflict
World War III: The Final Conflict II
Saviour Machine